Sandras Skönhetsvård AB

# 92020004

Hembygdsgatan 11
423 47 Torslanda

073-5681402

olander.sandra@gmail.com

Hemsida

Sandra Olander

Fransförlängning

JHT Beauty Line

# 92020003

Sankt Mikaelsgatan 2
451 40 Uddevalla

0790-779979

huyentran_@hotmail.com

Jennie Huyen Tran

Fot Fransförlängning Naglar

DL Beauty Academy

# 92020002

Odengatan 37
113 51 Stockholm

0728877979

dinh88814@gmail.com

Thi To Lan Dinh

Fransförlängning Permanent pigmentering

Lilly Nails Landskrona/ Elliwi AB

# 92016395

Lummerstigen 1
261 72 Landskrona

0708-569528

annelie@lillynailsla.se

Hemsida

Annelie Brandt

073-343-0373

Fransförlängning Lashlift Naglar

Eyelash Design JM

# 92015377

Erikshällsgatan 18 (Besök: Erikshällsgatan 16A)
15146 Södertälje

eyelash@eyelash-design.se

Hemsida

Johanna Moden

076-942-8790

Fransförlängning

Fransstylisterna Uppsala AB

# 92015358

Svartbäcksgatan 23
75332 Uppsala

0704-522476, 0763-141545

fransstylisterna@hotmail.com

Hemsida

Anna Törnhult & Anna-Sophia Jeansson

Fransförlängning

Haga Beauty Nagelskola

# 92014353

Östra Skansgatan 36
41302 Göteborg

031-7110360

hagabeauty@live.se

Hemsida

Jessica Kagemark

Fransförlängning Naglar

House of Beauty i Nyköping

# 92014321

Bagaregatan 37
61130 Nyköping

0155-288720

josefsson_jenny@yahoo.se

Hemsida

Jenny Josefsson

076-033-4553

Fransförlängning

i4beauty – Skaraborgs Nagelskola

# 92014320

Tvärgatan 4
532 30 Skara

therese@i4beauty.se

Hemsida

Therese Wulff

073-411-9879

Fransförlängning Naglar

SH Xtreme Lashes Sweden AB

# 92011285

Karlavägen 68, nb
11459 Stockholm

073-5905748

info@xtremelashes.se

Hemsida

Suziie Hawsho

073-709-2521

Fransförlängning