Sandras Skönhetsvård AB

# 92020004

Hembygdsgatan 11
423 47 Torslanda

073-5681402

olander.sandra@gmail.com

Hemsida

Sandra Olander

Fransförlängning

JHT Beauty Line

# 92020003

Sankt Mikaelsgatan 2
451 40 Uddevalla

0790-779979

huyentran_@hotmail.com

Hemsida

Jennie Huyen Tran

Fot Fransförlängning Naglar

Lilly Nails Landskrona/ Elliwi AB

# 92016395

Lummerstigen 1
261 72 Landskrona

0708-569528

annelie@lillynailsla.se

Hemsida

Annelie Brandt

073-343-0373

Fransförlängning Lashlift Naglar

Eyelash Design JM

# 92015377

Erikshällsgatan 18 (Besök: Erikshällsgatan 16A)
15146 Södertälje

eyelash@eyelash-design.se

Hemsida

Johanna Moden

076-942-8790

Fransförlängning

Fransstylisterna Uppsala AB

# 92015358

Svartbäcksgatan 23
75332 Uppsala

0704-522476, 0763-141545

fransstylisterna@hotmail.com

Hemsida

Anna Törnhult & Anna-Sophia Jeansson

Fransförlängning

Haga Beauty Nagelskola

# 92014353

Östra Skansgatan 36
41302 Göteborg

031-7110360

hagabeauty@live.se

Hemsida

Jessica Kagemark

Fransförlängning Naglar

House of Beauty Nyköping

# 2022037

Bagaregatan 37
61130 Nyköping

0155-288720

jenny.amcoff@h-o-b.se

Hemsida

Jenny Amcoff

Fransförlängning

i4beauty – Skaraborgs Nagelskola

# 92014320

Tvärgatan 4
532 30 Skara

therese@i4beauty.se

Hemsida

Therese Wulff

073-411-9879

Fransförlängning Naglar

OMNi Concept By Suzannah

# 92011285

Karlavägen 68, nb
11459 Stockholm

073-7092521

Suziie@xtremelashes.se

Hemsida

Suziie Hawsho

073-709-2521

Fransförlängning

LCN Sverige AB

# 92005159

G.a Värmdövägen 2
131 37 Nacka

08-466 93 74

info@lcn.se

Hemsida

Annette Törnblom

Fot Fransförlängning Hud Kropp Naglar Spa